• Collected Poems 1951-2006

    Collected Poems 1951-2006
    More Views
    Availability : 0
    This Collected Poems includes the work of fourteen volumes of poetry, from Stead's first collection, Whether the Will is Free, to The Black River of 2007. In addition, it reprints 22 early previously uncollected poems that date from 1951 to 1961. Annotated by the author, the Collected Poems illustrates more than fifty years of the range and ambition of Stead's verse, in which the world always looks 'hard / at the word and the / word at the world'.

    ISBN: 9781869404185
    Publication date: 01/11/2008
    Price: $59.99
    Author: Stead, C. K.
    Format: Hardback
    • Our Price: $59.99
    • $59.99
    add to cart